Destiny’s Child announced earlier this week a newly recorded track “Nuclear”.

The track which was a first recording for the girl group in 8 years and is produced by Pharell Williams, will be featured on a new compilation album titled “Love Songs”.

“Destiny’s Child demonstrate their equally compelling command of contemporary torch songs and ballads throughout Love Songs”.

Track listing for the new compilation album which will be released on January 29th is:

  1. Cater 2 U
  2. Killing time
  3. Second nature
  4. Heaven
  5. Now that she’s gone
  6. Brown eyes
  7. If
  8. Emotion
  9. If you leave
  10. T-shirt
  11. Tempation
  12. Say my name (remix)
  13. Love
  14. Nuclear

The 3 piece girl group has speculated rumours that they will reunite to perform at this years Super bowl on February 3rd. According to reports Beyonce will open up her set with track “Crazy in Love” from her 2003 album “Dangerously in love”.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.