Catfish and the Bottlemen Announce Biggest London Show to Date

Catfish and the Bottlemen are set to play London’s Brixton Academy on November 6.timthumb (27)

The Welsh band have had a successful year following the release of their debut album, Balcony. The album has had a great reception with the four piece recently performing on US chat show David Letterman.

The indie band are currently touring in Australia before embarking on a full UK tour in March and April. Tickets for the London show go on general release on Friday January 23.

Catfish and the Bottlemen Upcoming Tour Dates are as follows:

Mon March 23 2015 – LEEDS O2 Academy Leeds

Tue March 24 2015 – GLASGOW Barrowland Ballroom

Thu March 26 2015 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle

Fri March 27 2015 – MANCHESTER Academy

Sat March 28 2015 – BIRMINGHAM Institute

Tue March 31 2015 – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Wed April 01 2015 – LONDON O2 Shepherds Bush Empire

Fri April 03 2015 – BRISTOL O2 Academy Bristol

Sat April 04 2015 – SHEFFIELD O2 Academy Sheffield

Sun April 05 2015 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Guild Of Students

Tue April 07 2015 – BELFAST Limelight

Wed April 08 2015 – DUBLIN Academy

Fri November 06 2015 – LONDON O2 Academy Brixton

Like & share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *